List of Captains

AC Read Golf Course
Josh Meador - jmeador82@yahoo.com

Amelia River Golf Club
Donald Gilmore - gilmore3792@me.com
Paul Worley

Bent Tree Country Club
Rick Pattee - rcpattee@hotmail.com
Ray Wentz - rlwentz6@gmail.com

Black Diamond Ranch
Don Hasek - dhasek2367@aol.com
Bob Savard - savardrobertf@yahoo.com

Bluewater Bay Resort
Dave Lavoie - dolavoie@cox.net
Jim Miller - jimm6@cox.net

Boca Royale G&CC
Ron Bierwagen - bocabier@comcast.net
Jim Brady - bocaoneputt@verizon.net
Dick Dunham - travelguy33@comcast.net

Bradenton Country Club
Bobby Guiendon - bguiendon@bradentoncc.org

Brooksville CC
Al Assance - yobuddy50@yahoo.com
Kelly Lagedrost - kellyl@brooksvillecc.com
Jerry Sheffield - ebscgs@tampabay.rr.com

Burnt Pine Golf Club
Jared Morton - jaredmorton@sandestin.com

Champions at Julington Creek
Lester Huffingham - lphuffingham@att.net

Cheval G & CC
Brian Thornbury - bthornbury@chevalgcc.com

Clearwater Country Club
Eric Lettie - eric.lettie@tampabay.rr.com
Greg McClimans - pgapro10281955@aol.com

Club at Renaissance
Jeff Gowell - jgowell@theclubatrenaissance.com

Colony West Country Club
Dan Rafferty - 771raff@comcast.net
Doug Francis - dfrancischop@comcast.net

Country Club of Ocala
Chuck Kandt - golfshop@thecountryclubofocala.com

Countryside Country Club
Ryan Hritz - r.hritz@ourclub.com
Jim McLaughlin - jimmac55@verizon.net

Cypress Lake Country Club
Chris Black - chrisblack@wingedfoottitle.com
Vinny Freaney - vincefreaney@yahoo.com
Rokki Rogan - rrogan@lqwest.com

Dunedin Golf Club
Dave Williams - williams@webbox.com

Duran Golf Club
James Frye - burgersj@bellsouth.net
James Greene - jim49golf@yahoo.com

Eagle Ridge Golf Club
Jack Clawson - golfish60@yahoo.com
David Thompson - golfish60@yahoo.com

Fairwinds Golf Course
Bill Kury - wakury@aol.com

Feather Sound Country Club
James Currey - curfox@aol.com
Ralph Hakim - rwhakim@yahoo.com
Mo Krausman - kkrausm1@tampabay.rr.com

Fernandina Beach Golf Club
John LaFear - jlafear@comcast.net
Tom Roberts - thr_32034@bellsouth.net

Fiddlesticks Country Club
Paul Fitzpatrick - pfitzpatrick@fiddlestickscc.com
Jan Pirrong - jpirrong@cablelan.com

Forest Glen Country Club
Malcolm Bennett - mben712@aol.com
Al Cahoon - cohoonfam@msn.com

Fort Walton Beach Golf Club
Don Dineen - dcdineen@cox.net
Joe Sasso - jsfwb@prodigy.net

Fox Hollow Golf Club
Mike Kessel - mikekessel@tampabay.rr.com
Jerry Young - jwyoung52@yahoo.com

Foxwood CC
Joe Altieri - joealt@embarqmail.com
Terry Thomas - twtgolf@cox.net
Steve Vanwert - steve.vanwert@yahoo.com

Gainesville Golf & CC
Tim Vanderbiezen - tbiezen@gmail.com

Grand Harbor Golf & Beach Club
Jim Bowhers - bowhersj@comcast.net
Bill Fletcher - fletchoil@aol.com

Gulf Harbour Golf & CC
Kevin Kuehl - kkuehl@gulfharbour.com
Bill Post - wjpost1@gmail.com

Harbor Hills Country Club
Tom Leimberger - tleimberger@harborhills.com
Rick Tyrrell - rt1146@gmail.com

Hawk's Nest Golf Club
Phil Leddy - phil.leddy@hawksnestgolf.com
Don Mahoney - mahoneydon@gmail.com

Heritage Bay Golf and CC
Tal Buchanan - tal@golfheritagebay.com
Tom Noble - the-nobles@comcast.net
Todd Werder - assistant@golfheritagebay.com

Heritage Springs Country Club
Mike Hoglund - vanettenroger@yahoo.com
Roger VanEtten - vanettenroger@yahoo.com

Heron Creek G & CC
Lloyd Preissler - preisslervl@comcast.net
Jerry Thornton - jjthornton@comcast.net

Highlands Ridge Golf Club
Michael Lamere - mlamere@highlandsridge.com

Hombre Golf Club
Richard LaPlante - rlaplante850@gmail.com
Gerald Nelson - ellenandjerryn@gmail.com

Hunters Green Country Club
John Keegan - periodr@earthlink.net

Indian Bayou Golf Club
Tim Broom - thesurfsup@cox.net
Jim Carpenter - jim@indianbayougolf.com

Indian River Club
Pat Flood - pat@indianriverclub.com
Brad Rogers - bradidas@aol.com

Innisbrook Resort
Peter Minogue - pminogue@hotmail.com
John Wellard - jwwellard@gmail.com

Jacaranda West Country Club
Bob Murawski - oldpatentguy@hotmail.com
Dave Myers - dmyers25@verizon.net
Bud Weber - budweberoh@yahoo.com

Kelly Plantation Golf Club
Lonnie Owen - swright@kellyplantationgolf.com
Steve Wright - swright@kellyplantationgolf.com

Kensington Golf & Country Club
Mike Chesnover - golf@kensingtoncc.com
Steve Scoville - sscoville@scovillemeno.com

Lacita Golf & Country Club
Tim Fields - tpfields@fdn.com
Jason Snodgrass - wataugacompany@bellsouth.net

Lake Ashton Golf Club
Phil Bouman - prbouman@yahoo.com
Don Lancaster - drltr6@yahoo.com

Lake Diamond G&CC
Willie Adams - willandbon@comcast.net
Ron Head
Scott Woods

Lake Jovita Golf and CC
Ed Borton - edborton@msn.com
Kyle DiGiacobbe - lakejovitakyle@gmail.com

Lake Wales Country Club
Ron Borges - axis123@earthlink.net

Lakewood Ranch Golf & CC
Craig Delfabro - cdelfabro@verizon.net

Laplaya Golf Club
Jack Orcutt - j.orcutt@icloud.com
Scott Richardson - srichardson@laplayagolf.com

Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes
Lance Sawyer - lancesawyer@hotmail.com
Brad Sliauter - bsliauter@heritagegolfgroup.com

Long Point Golf Club
Jim Holland - holland.jim@comcast.net
Peter LePorin - ppleporin@aol.com
Chris Peters - cvpeters@comcast.net

Marsh Creek Country Club
Fred Olmsted - fredof4@gmail.com
Bud Brownsberger - 37mlb@bellsouth.net

Mission Valley Country Club
Brian Dahle - bdahle@missionvalleycc.com
Dave Johnson - dhj1950@verizon.net
Jack Mooney - themooney4@aol.com

Naples Lakes Country Club
Ed Grace - edwardgrace08@comcast.net
Jacob Myers - jake.a.myers@gmail.com

Ocala National Golf Club
Ron Aicher - ronocala@hotmail.com
Stan Cooke - scooke@citrushills.com
Dave Haught - tackshackofocala@gmail.com

Ocala Palms Golf Club
George Gay - georgegay@mfi.net
Todd Niesen - pgacubfan@yahoo.com
Bob Volko - rvolko@embarqmail.com

Palm Aire CC & Resort A
Bob Davis - davis1073@gmail.com
Pete Mellides - petemellides@hotmail.com

Palm Aire CC & Resort B
Brian Skolnik - flaskully10@yahoo.com

Pelican Marsh Golf Club
David Baines - debaines@aol.com
John Minty - jgminty@comcast.net

Pelican Sound Golf & River Club
Bob Schmollinger - bschmollinger@comcast.net

Pelican's Nest Golf Club
Jim Dziesupek - jimdz@comcast.net

Pensacola CC
Tony Capano - acapano23@aol.com
Doug Woodward - dwoodward@mhw-law.com

Plantation Bay CC
Ronald Newman - rnewman@bellsouth.net

Quail Creek Country Club
Pat Dennis - patrickdennisgolf@gmail.com
Barry Derman - bddgolfer@comcast.net

Quail Valley Golf Club
Nate Tyler - ntyler@quailvalleygolfclub.com

Queen's Harbour Yacht and CC
Scott Loftfield - loftfield@comcast.net
Bob Streightiff - rstr8iff@comcast.net

Rainbow Springs Golf & CC
Dave Burroughs - dtb945@aol.com
Scott Durden - esdurden@cox.net
Hugh Lochrane - hlochrane@comcast.net

Regatta Bay Golf & CC
Bob Ellenson - destinbobe@aol.com

Ridgewood Lakes Golf Club
Chuck McLoone - cmcloone@rlgolf.com

River Greens South Golf Course
Jason Beatty - jason@rgreens.com

River Hall Country Club
George Arnos - garnos@sbcglobal.net

River Strand Golf & CC
Gerry Dolan - ghdolan42@rcn.com
Jim Moline - jmoline@yahoo.com
Rick Todd - rtodd@tampabay.rr.com

Rocky Bayou Country Club
Marv McKinley - marv72@cox.net
Andy Potter - apotter@rockybayoucc.com

Sanctuary Golf Club
Bob Blakely - rrblakelyjr@yahoo.com
Steve Klug - s1klug@aol.com
Jon Pazdera - jpazdera@sanctuarygc.net

Sandridge Golf Club
Bill Paquette - billpaq@aol.com
Jay Riley - iradvisors@hotmail.com

Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club
Jay Martin - jhmartin007@earthlink.net
Carter Murchison - carter@santarosaclub.com

Scenic Hills Country Club
Rick Gorman - rickgorman70@yahoo.com
Rich Ziemba - rziemba@pffl86.com

Schalamar Creek Golf Club
Bruce Brewer - bgbrewer21@aol.com
Ed Caiazza - edcaiazza@aol.com
Bob Shoenfelt - rshoenfelt@yahoo.com

Sebastian Municipal Golf Club
Greg Gardner - ggardner@cityofsebastian.org

Seven Springs Golf & CC
Mark Boyko - mark@ssgcc.com
Jack Gleason - jackiegleason@verizon.net

Shalimar Pointe Golf Club
Fred Gross - billy.rusty.napier@cox.net
Rusty Napier - billy.rusty.napier@cox.net
Jim Szabo

Silverado Golf & Country Club
Sean Klotz - sean@teamsilverado.com

Southern Hills Plantation Club
Jeff Fielder - sales@condenser.com

Stone Creek Golf Club
Mike Booher - a7iron@hotmail.com
Jay Mitchell - jmitchell63@embarqmail.com

Sun 'N Lake Golf & Country Club
Pete Delongchamp - psdelongchamp@gmail.com
Andy Kesling - andrew@sunlakegolfclub.com

Sunny Hills Country Club
Fred Peel - sheriff_fdpeel@hotmail.com
Mack Tucker - wm.tucker@comcast.net

Tampa Bay Golf & Country Club
Tim Baker - tim.baker@puregolfmanagement.com
Roger Flaherty - rflaherty@tampabay.rr.com

Tampa Palms Golf & CC
Scott Johnson - scott.w.johnson@ourclub.com
John Kasper - johnkasper6@gmail.com

The CC at Lake City
Donnie Thomas - jacksonville@amateurgolftour.net

The CC at Silver Spring Shores
Tim Brennan - tim.brennan@aol.com
Perry Crenshaw - shelbycraneinc@aol.com

The Eagles Golf Club
Don Jackson - djacks8@tampabay.rr.com

The Evergreen Club
Tom Edmonds - thomasedmonds@comcast.net
Bob Freeze - mrwpthole1@aol.com

The Golf Club @ Fiddlers Creek
Bill DePaul - wdepaul@weldingmaterialsales.com
Dan Murphy - dan_rita62@msn.com
Michael Saccameno - saccamenom@fiddlerscreek.com

The Palencia Club
Rick Roberts - rick@lslink.com

The Preserve at Turnbull Bay
Nick Mullins - nickmullins14@gmail.com
Bob Wrobel - thepreserveatturnbull@gmail.com
Chris Wrobel - thepreserveatturnbull@gmail.com

The Twineagles Club
Frank Romeo - fromeo430@aol.com

Tiger Point Golf & CC
Ray Higgins - ray@fhiggins.ca
Keith Teston - kteston@bellsouth.net

Timacuan Golf & CC
Dave Dassaro - ddassaro@aol.com
Larry Skindzier - skindzier@hotmail.com
Bill Woody - bbwoody1@gmail.com

TPC of Tampa Bay
John Vannevel - jvannevel@msn.com
Justin Wink - jwink@heritagegolfgroup.com

TPC Prestancia
Phil Block - phil.block1@verizon.net
Bill Hamilton - billhsarasota@gmail.com

Vasari Country Club
Chris Evans - cevans@vasaricc.com
Tim Harris - tharris@vasaricc.com
Steve Hill - steve@signaturestaffing.net

Water Oak Country Club
Justin Lloyd - jlloyd@suncommunities.com

Wentworth Golf Club
Mike Kulig - koolaidmk@yahoo.com
Nick Ramsey - cholas@pga.com

West Bay Golf Club
Mike Hughes - mikehughesnaples@yahoo.com
Jeff Raimer - jeffraimer@westbayclub.com
Glenn Tatangelo - gtatangelo@snet.net

Windsor Parke Golf Club
Mark Casper - mcasper@windsorparke.com
FSGA links and resources
© 2014 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top