Processing your payment, please wait.

FSGA Player Rankings

Player of the Year Points Lists


60-69   70 & Over


Player-of-the-Year Determination 

The FSGA Championship Committee will select players for Net Player-of-the-Year Awards in the following categories:

  • Under 50 Division
  • 50-59 Division
  • 60-69 Division
  • 70 & Over Division
  • Women's Division

Players of the year will strictly be based on / awarded by the points list within each division. 

Points Lists Season

  • Player of the Year Points Lists run from January 1st - December 31st, of each year.
  • Points will not roll over if a player happens to change age divisions midway through a season. Therefore, players could have points within two different divisions within the same calendar year.