Junior Golf

College Golf

10 Steps To College Golf                                      College Preparation Tips

Four-Year Florida Colleges with Golf Programs

College Division Conference City Students Men's Coach
Women's Coach
Ave Maria University NAIA Sun Ave Maria 1,000 Philip Fortin
Philip Fortin
Barry University II Sunshine State Miami Shores 3,000 Jimmy Stobs
Shannon Sykora
Bethune-Cookman College I MEAC Daytona Beach 3,400 Lortiz Clark
Loritz Clark
Eckerd College II Sunshine State St. Petersburg 1,800 Bill Buttner
Bill Buttner
Edward Waters College NAIA GCAC Jacksonville 800 Josh Moise
Josh Moise
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University II
Sunshine State
Daytona Beach 4,500 Ken Staton
Maria Lopez
Flagler College II Peach Belt Saint Augustine 2,500 Santiago Cavanagh
Santiago Cavanagh
Florida A&M University I MEAC Tallahassee 9,500 Marvin Green
no team
Florida Atlantic University I C-USA Boca Raton 20,000 Angelo Sands
Kathy Baker-Guadagnino
Florida Gulf Coast University I Atlantic Sun
Fort Myers 14,000 Eric Booker
Sarah Trew
Florida Institute of Technology II Sunshine State
Melbourne 9,000 Chris Saltmarsh
Chris Saltmarsh
Florida International University I C-USA
Miami 45,000 no team
Joe Vogel
Florida Southern College II Sunshine State Lakeland 2,300 Doug Gordin
Robbie Davis
Florida State University I ACC Tallahassee 32,000 Trey Jones
Amy Bond
Jacksonville University I Atlantic Sun Jacksonville 3,200 Mike Blackburn
Jennifer Borocz
Johnson & Wales University NAIA Sun
North Miami 2,200 AJ Broderick
Rob Campbell
Keiser University
West Palm Beach
Brandon Miller
Brandon Miller
Lynn University II Sunshine State Boca Raton 2,100 Andrew Danna
Nova Southeastern University II Sunshine State Fort Lauderdale 6,000 Ryan Jamison
Amanda Brown
Palm Beach Atlantic University II Sunshine State West Palm Beach 2,500
Craig Watson
Craig Watson
Rollins College II Sunshine State Winter Park 3,000 Kyle Frakes
Julie Garner
Saint Leo University II Sunshine State
Saint Leo 16,000 Chris Greenwood
Thomas Baker
Saint Thomas University NAIA Sun Miami 4,000 Dion Gonsalves
no team
Southeastern University NAIA Sun Lakeland 3,800 Steve Phelps
Steve Phelps
Stetson University I Atlantic Sun DeLand 4,100 Larry Watson
Floyd Kerr
University of Central Florida I USA Orlando 52,500 Byrce Wallor
Emily Marron
University of Florida I SEC Gainesville 49,000 JC Deacon
Emily Glaser
University of Miami I ACC Coral Gables 10,000 no team
Patti Rizzo
University of North Florida I Atlantic Sun Jacksonville 16,000 Scott Schroeder
Joanne Berglund
University of South Florida I AAC Tampa 36,000 Chris Malloy
Marci Kornegay
University of Tampa II Sunshine State Tampa 8,000 Rick Christie
Missey Jones
University of West Florida II Gulf South Pensacola 13,000 Steve Fell
Bryan Clarke
Warner Southern College NAIA Sun Lake Wales 1,200 Larry Locke
Katie Learn
Webber International University NAIA Sun Babson Park 800 Nancy Nichols
Nancy Nichols

Two Year Florida Colleges

College Division Conference City Students Men's Coach
Women 's Coach
Daytona State College
NJCAA Mid-Florida Daytona Beach 22,000 no team Laura Brown
Eastern Florida State College
NJCAA Panhandle Cocoa
15,000 Jamie Howell
no team
Seminole State College NJCAA Suncoast Sanford 33,000
Richard Schroyer
Christa Teno


FSGA links and resources
© 2017 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top