Amateur Match Play Championship

            West Bay Golf Club, Estero, FL


            Thomas Massey, Naples -72 - Qualified

            Lee Booker, Naples -73 - Qualified

            Namsub Padung, Bradenton -73 - Qualified

            Jacques Legere, Fort Myers -74 - Qualified

            Mark McCabe, Naples -74 - Qualified

            Marc Dull, Winter Haven -75 - Qualified

            Tim Carpenter, Bonita Springs -75 - Qualified

            Wyatt Shows, Estero -75 - Qualified

            Andrew Pressentin, Estero -76 - First Alternate

            Chip Duncan, Fort Myers -76 - Second Alternate

            Kevin Johnson, Naples -76

            Bryce Koch, Bonita Springs -77

            David Keepler, Fort Myers -77

            Jeff Glase, Naples -77

            Kyle Osler, Boca Raton -77

            Terry Stokes, Fort Myers -77

            Jeremy Hubai, Venice -78

            Ken Saksa, Naples -79

            Les Logsdon, Estero -81

            David Garratt, Cape Coral -82

            Jon Ahrendt, Saint Petersburg -83

            Scott Hendrickson, Bonita Springs -83

            Stephen Burleson, Fort Pierce -83

            Aaron Permuy, Saint Petersburg -84

            Emilio Mariconda, Naples -84

            Nik Susnjara, Naples -85

            Andy Potts, Fort Myers -86

            John Hewlin, Bradenton -86

            Nick Lykens, Tallahassee -89

            Stephen LeBlanc, Bonita Springs -91

            Paul Michelson, Bonita Springs -97

            Ben Lane, Fort Myers -NC

            Bob Wentzell, Bradenton -NS

            Brendan Sheehan, Fort Myers -NS

            C J Simpson, Lehigh Acers -NS

            Chris Connell, Rotonda West -WD

            Connor Arendell, Cape Coral -WD

            Craig Stevenson, Sarasota -WD

            Dan Garrett, Naples -NS

            Danny Davis, Naples -NS

            Dwaine Roney, Fort Myers -NS

            Gordon Love, Naples -NC

            Hank Porter, Naples -NC

            Ian Schmoyer, Fort Myers -WD

            Justin Hansen, Palmetto -NC

            Keaton Phillips, Naples -NS

            Keith Kopperud, Tampa -WD

            Kevin Curtin, Bradenton -NC

            Kristopher Merrill, Stuart -NC

            Kyle Rayburn, Bonita Springs –NS
            Michael Mendoza, Fort Myers -NS

            Michael Visacki, Sarasota -WD

            Michael York, Naples -NS

            Shane Benfield, Cape Coral -WD

FSGA links and resources
© 2022 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top