Exempt Players

Previous Amateur Champions

2012 Chase Seiffert
2011 Tyler McCumber
2010 Sean Dale
2008 Judson Eustaquio
2005 Ryan Abbate
2003 Richard Maddox
1997 Mark Leetzow
1996 Steve Carrington
1991 Buddy Alexander
1990 Robbie Davis
1975 Jack Veghte

Top 200 and tied from last year's final World Amateur Golf Ranking (WAGR)


 T J Vogel


 Julian Suri


 Daniel Berger


 Kevin Aylwin


 Kevin Phelan


 Chase Seiffert


 Sean Dale


 Tyler McCumber


 Brad Schneider


 Hank Lebioda


 Michael Herbert


 Chase Marinell

Top 15 and tied from last year's Amateur Championship

1 Chase Seiffert  287
2 Joe Alfieri  291
3 J D Tomlinson  294
T4 Brant Peaper  295
T4 Chase Marinell  295
T4 Philip Knowles  295
T7 Hank Lebioda  297
T7 John Wegmann  297
T7 Sam Horsfield  297
10 Christian Westhorpe  299
T11 Don Bell  301
T11 Sean Kelly  301
T13 Kevin Aylwin  302
T13 Kyle Cobb  302
T13 Spencer Cole  302
Jeronimo Esteve
T13 Taylor Hancock  302

Top 20 and tied from last year's final Player of the Year Points List

1 Chase Seiffert
2 T J Vogel
3 Don Bell
4 Kevin Aylwin
5 Joe Alfieri
6 John Wegmann
7 Jon Veneziano
8 Pete Williams
9 Chase Marinell
10 Daniel Debra
11 Rick Woulfe
12 Doug Snoap
13 Brad Schneider
14 Stephen Anderson
15 Taylor Hancock
16 Hank Lebioda
17 Don Whittemore
18 Sam Horsfield
19 Thad Hudgens
20 Tim Hume

  Last year's Boys Junior Champion (16-18 Age Division)

Hank Lebioda

  Last year's Boys Junior Champion (13-15 Age Division)  

Andy Zhang

Last year's Amateur Match Play Champion           

Chase Seiffert

Current year's Mid-Amateur Stroke Play Champion

Joe Alfieri

Current year's Amateur Public Links Champion 

Nick Brothers

Last year's Mid-Senior Champion

Ken Moody

Current year's Senior Amateur Champion

Doug LaCrosse

Last three year's Mid-Amateur Champions

Rick Woulfe
Stephen Anderson
Stephen Anderson

Last year's Mid-Amateur Championship Semifinalists

Rick Woulfe
Dan Debra
Chad Frank
John Wegmann

Last year's Florida Open Low Amateur    

Chase Seiffert

Last year's Junior Player of the Year

Hank Lebioda

Current year's final Winter Series Mid-Senior (40-54) Points leader

Stevenson Clarke

Last Year's FHSAA Boys Class 1A Individual Champion

Jorge Garcia

Last Year's FHSAA Boys Class 2A Individual Champion

Jack Maguire




FSGA links and resources
© 2020 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top