Executives & Boards

Kevin Hammer

The Club at Quail Ridge
Boynton Beach


Anthony Capano

Pensacola Country Club

 Vice President

Moe Gallant



Steve Carter

Deerwood Country Club
Saint Augustine

Immediate Past President

Tara Joy-Connelly

John's Island Club
Vero Beach

at Large

Brian Keenan

Avila Golf & Country Club

at Large

Mike Miller

Sugar Mill Country Club
New Smyrna Beach

at Large


Board of Directors
Advisory Board

Steve Albright

Ted Burfeind

Jim Applegate

Duke Butler IV

Robert Bechtol

Bob Campione

Kim Benedict

Nick Gilliam

Randy Briggs

Marc Hirsch

Tama Caldabaugh

Dave Jungk

Jim Carley

Tom Keedy

Bob Collins

Karen Korf

Tom Dudley

Brian Robideau

Jeronimo Esteve

Beth Sholar

Sisi Hedges

Doug Snoap

Chuck Phillips

Jimmy Weick

Jan Phillips

Rick Woulfe

Therese Quinn

Mike Riley

Scott Schroeder

Will Sprague

Joe Small

Meghan Stasi

Pete Williams





FSGA links and resources
© 2021 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top