FSGA Scholars - Class of 2012

Back to College Scholarships

Each of the former junior golfers shown below were selected as an FSGA Scholar for the class of 2012. Each receives a college scholarship from the FSGA's Future of Golf Foundation up to $2,000 per year for up to four years, totaling $8,000.

Wade Chen

Gainesville, FL

University of Florida

Madison Opfer

Plant City, FL

Tulane University

Derron Peyton

Boynton Beach, FL

Florida Atlantic University



Zachary Toste

Pembroke Pines, FL

University of Notre Dame

Rebecca VanEtten

Trinity, FL

Florida Gulf Coast University










FSGA links and resources
© 2023 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top