FWSGA Senior Medalist (1991-1999)




1999 Taffy Brower 
1998 Taffy Brower
1997 Taffy Brower 
1996 Dede Hoffman
1995 Peggy Brass
1994 Sandra Wood
1993 Dede Hoffman
1992 Peggy Brass
1991 Peggy Brass


Back to Past Champions

FSGA links and resources
© 2022 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top