FWSGA Super Senior Medalist (1991-1999)




1999 Polly Wise 
1998 Lenora Lang
1997 Eleanor H. Tietje
1996 Polly Wise
1995 Polly Wise
1994 Nancy Rutter
1993 Lois Kannen
1992 Camilla Dittrich
1991 Mortie Rowe


Back to Past Champions

FSGA links and resources
© 2022 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top