Exempt Players

Previous Amateur Champions

 2011  Tyler McCumber
 2010  Sean Dale
 2009   Blayne Barber
 2008  Judson Eustaquio
 2005  Ryan Abbate
 2003  Richard Maddox
 1997  Mark Leetzow
 1996  Steve Carrington
 1991  Buddy Alexander
 1990  Robbie Davis
 1975  Jack Veghte

Top 15 and tied from last year's Amateur Championship

 Tyler McCumber  285
 T2  Ben Vertz  286
 T2  Jeffrey Walker  286
 T2  Kevin Aylwin  286
 5  Sam Ryder  287
 T6  Ryan Abbate  288
 T6  Sawyer Shaw  288
 T6   Sean Dale  288
 T9  Brett McCurdy  289
 T9  Jon Veneziano  289
 11   Greg Carrier  290
 T12  Chase Marinell  291
 T12  Duke Butler  291
 T12   Lewis Gruber  291
 T12  M J Maguire  291
 T12  Zachary Primavera  291

Top 20 and tied from last year's final Player of the Year Points List

 1  Stephen Anderson
 2  Don Bell  
 T3  Tyler McCumber
 T3  Jon Veneziano
 5  Thad Hudgens
 6   Kevin Aylwin
 7  T J Shuart
 8  John Wegmann
 9  Zachery Primavera
 10   Joe Alfieri
 11  Michael Barbosa
 12  Ben Vertz
 T13  Bobby Bird
 T13  Steve Carter
 T15  Billy Anderson
 T15  Jeffrey Walker  
 17  Ryan Abbate
 18  Doug Snoap
 19  Sam Ryder
 20  Chase Sargent

  Last year's Boys Junior Champion (16-18 Age Division)

 Hunter O'Mahony

  Last year's Boys Junior Champion (13-15 Age Division)  

Sam Horsfield

Last year's Amateur Match Play Champion           

 Don Bell

Current year's Mid-Amateur Stroke Play Champion

 Don Bell

Current year's Amateur Public Links Champion 

 TJ Shuart

Last year's Mid-Senior Champion

 Michael Weeks

Current year's Senior Amateur Champion

 A J Kroeger

Last three year's Mid-Amateur Champions

 2011  Stephen Anderson
 2010  Stephen Anderson
 2009   Steve Carter

Last year's Mid-Amateur Championship Semifinalists

 Stephen Anderson  
Joe Alfieri  
Gary Nicklaus  
Thad Hudgens

Last year's Florida Open Low Amateur    

 Brant Peaper

Last year's Junior Player of the Year

 Sawyer Shaw

Current year's final Winter Series Mid-Senior (40-54) Points leader

 Peter Navaretta

Last Year's FHSAA Boys Class 1A Individual Champion

 Michael Perez  

Last Year's FHSAA Boys Class 2A Individual Champion

 Richard Donegan


FSGA links and resources
© 2021 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top