Exempt Players

The following exemptions earned are applicable provided all eligibility requirements are met:                                                     

Last five year's Mid-Amateur Champions       

 2011  Stephen Anderson
 2010  Stephen Anderson
 2009  Steve Carter
 2008  Garrett Morrison
 2007  Edward Kenny

  Last year's Mid-Amateur Championship semifinalists

 Stephen Anderson
 Joe Alfieri
 Gary Nicklaus
 Thad Hudgens

Last five year's Amateur Champions

 2011  Tyler McCumber
 2010  Sean Dale
 2009  Blayne Barber
 2008  Judson Eustaquio
 2007  Matthew Galloway

Current year's top five & tied Amateur Championship finishers

 1 Chase Seiffert
 2 Joe Alfieri II
 3 JD Tomlinson
 T4 Chase Marinell
 T4  Philip Knowles
 T4 Brant Peaper

Current year's Mid-Amateur Stroke Play Champion

 Don Bell

Current year's Senior Amateur Champion

 A J Kroeger

Current year's Amateur Public Links Champion

 TJ Shuart

Current year's Amateur Match Play Champion

Chase Seiffert

Current year's Mid-Senior Champion 

Ken Moody

Current year's Florida Open Low Amateur

 Chase Seiffert

Current year's final Winter Series Senior (55-64) Points Leader

 Gordon Blakely

Current year's Players selected to USGA State Team

Joe Alfieri
Don Bell
Jon Veneziano

Players qualifying for the current year's U.S. Mid-Amateur Championship

 Ben Adelberg
 Stephen Anderson
 David Anthony
 Daniel Debra
 Jamie Girardi
 James Hammons
 Mark Hanley
 Eddie Kenny
 Joseph Latowski
 Nate Mosby
 Gary Nicklaus
 Jon Veneziano

Special Exemption

 Pete Williams
FSGA links and resources
© 2021 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top