Men's Championships

Players of the Year

The FSGA Championship Committee selects players for Player-of-the-Year Awards (Junior, Amateur and Senior) and players for team competitions. The Committee considers all factors including standings on points lists (Championship Points List, Two Year Points List and Florida Junior Tour Points List) and player’s success in FSGA, USGA and other select Championships of similar status. The Amateur Player of the Year Award may be a player of any age.

2017 Players of the Year 

Marc Dull
Amateur Player of the Year


George DeSear
Senior Player of the Year

Brandon Mancheno
Junior Player of the Year








Marc Dull  George DeSear Brandon Mancheno


Joe Alfieri
Peter Wegmann
Fred Biondi


Joe Alfieri  Rick Woulfe  Brandon Mancheno


 Don Bell
 Pete Williams
Gabriel Lench


Jon Veneziano
Doug LaCrosse
 Sam Horsfield


Chase Seiffert
Rick Woulfe
Hank Lebioda


Stephen Anderson
 Rick Woulfe
Sawyer Shaw


 Stephen Anderson

 Rick Woulfe

Hank Lebioda


 Tommy Murray

 Steve Earsley

 Kevin Phelan


 David Johnson

 Rick Woulfe

 Ernesto Marin


 Jeff Golden

 Rick Woulfe

 Kevin Aylwin


 Rick Woulfe

 Rick Woulfe

 Blayne Barber


 Kelly Gosse

 Rick Woulfe

 Chappell Brown


 Rick Woulfe

Bruce Scamehorn, Mike Walters

Judson Eustaquio


 Andy Purnell




 Rick Woulfe




 Joe Alfieri




 Doug LaCrosse




 Joe Alfieri




 Bill King




 John Corzilius




 Doug LaCrosse




 John Corzilius




 Doug LaCrosse




 David Boesel








 Tom Knapp


FSGA links and resources
© 2018 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top