Women's Round Robin Championship (2001-2013)


2013 Round Robin Champions
Beth Sholar and Christine Martin (pictured left)


 Year  Site  Champion
 Mission Valley Country Club
 Beth Sholar and Christine Martin

 Grand Harbor G&BC

 Tara Connelly and Meghan Stasi


 Belleair Country Club

 Lynda Case and Alison Reifers


 The Polo Club at Boca Raton

 Diane Lang and Kim Keyer-Scott


 Quail Creek Country Club

 Rhonda Ferguson and Carrie Rowe


 Ponte Vedra Inn and Club

 Joanie Roberts and Leslie Smith


 Orange Lake

 Terrell Italiano and Julie Garner


 Plantation Golf & Country Club

 Mary Jane Hiestand and Natalie McNicholas


 Sugarmill Country Club

 Mary Jane Heistand and Diane Lang


 PGA Golf Club

 Leslie Smith and Shirley Trier


 Mission Valley Country Club

 Sisi Hedges and Shirley Trier


 Cobblestone Country Club

 Cathy Schaefer and Taffy Brower


 Pensacola Country Club

 Annette Savorgnan and Shelley Savage


Back to Past Champions
FSGA links and resources
© 2019 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top