Women's Senior Amateur Match Play Championship


2018 Women's Senior Match Play Champion
Lin Culver




 2018  Mission Inn Resort - El Campeon Lin Culver Kathy Glennon 20 holes
 2017 Omni Amelia Island - Oak Marsh
Diane Lang Marion Reid
4 and 3
 2016  The Forest Country Club
Mary Jane Hiestand
Lisa Schlesinger
1 UP


 LPGA International Golf Course

Lisa Schlesinger

Taffy Brower
3 and 1


 Bear Lakes Country Club

Mary Jane Hiestand

Taffy Brower
21 holes


Back to Past Champions

FSGA links and resources
© 2019 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top