Super-Senior Player of the Year

Rank Name City Points
T1 Bobby Lundquist Sanford 700
T1 Sam Till Bonita Springs 700
T1 Jerry Young New Port Richey 700
4 Chip Peterson Orlando 500
T5 Robert Thorpe Sarasota 490
T5 Neil Kopinski Sarasota 490
T7 Ken Bullard Port Saint Lucie 350
T7 David Whittaker Port Saint Lucie 350
T9 Rick Bauch Naples 280
T9 Tim Miller Venice 280
11 Steve Sponder Plantation 270
T12 Robert Cunningham St. Cloud 245
T12 Ronald Cornette Kissimmee 245
14 Bill Barnes Bonita Springs 230
15 Harry Lambert Lake Mary 220
T16 Berger Warner Ocala 210
T16 Randy Briggs Ocala 210
T18 Jack Jackson Winter Park 190
T18 Tom Kleppe Pembroke Pines 190
T20 Bob Shulha Port Saint Lucie 180
T20 Dale Tepas Largo 180
T20 Tom Turner Fort Myers 180
T20 Bill Shulha Estero 180
T24 Stephen Maddox Lakeland 160
T24 Tom Lyons Lakeland 160
T24 Tim Boyd Celebration 160
T27 Gary Foster Fort Lauderdale 150
T27 Lloyd Meisels Fort Lauderdale 150
29 Bruce Brooks Kissimmee 110
FSGA links and resources
© 2019 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top