Processing your payment, please wait.

Exempt Players

Players in the following categories will be eligible for exemption provided they meet all entry and eligibility requirements:   

NOTE: Blank entries will be filed by the FSGA for players who become exempt after the close of entries. 

Last three year's Amateur Match Play Champions

Nicholas Gabrelcik
Jacob Huizinga
Christopher Carlin

Last year's Amateur Match Play Semifinalists      

Joe Alfieri
David Morgan
Trevor Hulbert
Nicholas Gabrelcik 

Last year's Amateur Player of the Year

Gabriel Lench

Last three year's Amateur Champions

2018 Gabriel Lench
Cristian DiMarco
2016 Jacob Huizinga

Current year's top five and tied Amateur Championship finishers  

1 Ben Reichert
T2 Rhett Pooley
T2 Colin Kresl
Jordan Batchelor
Jacob Arnett

Current and last two year's Mid-Amateur Champions

2019 TJ Shuart
2018 Marc Dull
Robert Bechtol

Current year's Mid-Amateur Championship Semifinalists

TJ Shuart
Joey Latowski
Matthew Lemma
Aaron Badz

Last year's Mid-Amateur Stroke Play Champion                     

Scott Turner

Last year's Mid-Amateur Player of the Year

Marc Dull

Last year's Junior Amateur Player of the Year

Tyler Wilkes

Last year's Junior Amateur Match Play Champion (16-18 Age Division)

John DuBois

Last year's Mid-Senior Champion

Miles McConnell

Current year's Amateur Public Links Champion

Nicholas Gabrelcik

Last year's Florida Open Low Amateur   

Gabriel Lench

Current and last year's Boys' Junior Champion (16-18 Age Division)

Tyler Wilkes