Exempt Players

Teams in the following categories will be eligible for exemption provided they meet all entry and eligibility requirements (teams must remain intact):    

Top 5 teams and ties from last year's Four-Ball Championship


Jordan Batchelor

Michael Mattiace
Chase Ibbotson
  Gabriel Lench
Michael Finster
  Brian Armstrong
D J Guggi
  P J Kolosvary
T3 Carl Santos-Ocampo
  Marc France
T3 Mike Smith
  Davis Roche

Last three year's Four-Ball Champions                                              

2018 Jordan Batchelor
  Michael Mattiace
2017 Tiger Godwin
  Kelly Sellers
2016 Christopher Carlin
  Nicolas Cavero

Current year's Mid-Amateur Four-Ball Champions

Ken Cocolin TJ Shuart
Matthew Giovannelli Scott Turner

Last year's Mid-Senior Four-Ball Champions

Daniel Debra Milko Britto
Don Whittemore
Samuel Martinez

Current year's Senior/Mid-Amateur Four-Ball Champions

Marc France
Tom Kleppe

Current year's Two-Man Shoot-Out Champions                                              

Derek Hurwitch
Douglas Schneider

Last year's Senior Four-Ball Champions                                              

Pete Williams
Don Whittemore

Teams qualifying for the current year's U.S. Four-Ball Championship

(one player of the side must reside in Florida)

Chip Brooke
Marc Dull
Cole Hammer
Garrett Barber

Kasey Denesevich
T J Shuart
Devon Hopkins
Matt Kleinrock
Brian Dolehide
Sully Zagerman
Tyler Gulliksen
Jack Townsend
Kyle Roy
Connor Salanger
FSGA links and resources
© 2022 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top