Florida Open Championship

Timuquana Country Club - Jacksonville
July 17, 2015 - July 19, 2015

The Evergreen Club

(a) = Amateur
Position Name Total Score
Qualified Derrick Bohannon 68
Qualified Ben Hartman 69
Qualified Vinny Alessi 71
Qualified T J Shuart (a) 71
Qualified Shanren Brienen (a) 71
Alternate 1 Thomas Dobbs 72
Alternate 2 Gregg LaVoie 72
8 Zack Bennardo 72
9 Zachary Goodman 73
T10 Joe McGeean 75
T10 Stefano Butti (a) 75
T10 Jonathan Davis 75
T10 Eric Diefenbach 75
T10 John-Paul Begley 75
T10 Derron Peyton (a) 75
T10 Cole Thompson 75
T10 Greg Duncan 75
T18 Spencer Dickinson (a) 76
T18 Dominick Vitale (a) 76
T18 Jin Kim 76
T18 Mike Gray 76
T22 Joe Yashuk 77
T22 Rick Sutton 77
T22 Nathan Wine 77
T25 Derek Niszczak 78
T25 Guy Mancini 78
T25 Chris Saltmarsh (a) 78
T28 Eddie Carnes (a) 79
T28 Sam Spector 79
30 Varick Harris 80
31 Brendan Iler (a) 82
- did not complete event -
T32 David Ladd NC
T32 Dan Palm NC
T32 Jim Fitzpatrick NC
T32 Jose L. Tirado NC
T32 Scott Snyder (a) NC
T32 Dylan Kelley NC
T32 Peter Mathison NC
T32 Charles Siebrecht (a) NC
T32 Ryan Miller NC
T32 Tom Cooper NC
T32 Jordan Meltzer NC

FSGA links and resources
© 2020 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top