Senior Two-Man Shoot-Out Past Champions

   2021 Senior and Super-Senior Two-Man Shoot-Out Champions

Miles McConnell & Matt Jackson (Senior) / Bobby Lundquist & Jerry Young (Super-Senior)

2021 Miles McConnell / Matt Jackson (Senior) Buckhorn Springs Golf & Country Club 69-62-66--197
  Bobby Lundquist / Jerry Young (Super-Senior)   71-67-70--208
2020  Cancelled - Covid19  Eagle Creek Golf & Country Club  (Cancelled)
2019 Brian Brown / Kelly Gosse (Senior)  The Club at Eaglebrooke  70-60-62-192
  Robert Cunningham / Ronald Cornette (Super-Senior)    70-64-65-199
2018 Doug Snoap / Robert Paker (Senior) ChampionsGate Country Club 70-62-70--202*
  Jerry Young / Bobby Lundquist (Super-Senior)   71-62-69--202

*won play-off

FSGA links and resources
© 2022 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top