Contact the FSGA

Florida State Golf Association

Main: (813) 632-3742
Championships & Rulings: (813) 868-5850 
Club Services: (813) 868-5855

12630 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637

Printable Directions
Office Tour

For Championships and Rulings: (813) 868-5850
For GHIN, Golf Genius and Course Rating: (813) 868-5855

For current job openings, please click here.


    MEN'S CHAMPIONSHIPS     women's championships     junior golf & FJT     One days & Net golf 

     Championship Admin      Club services     Management & Admin      Communications 


Men's Championships


             
             
Director of Men's Golf
(813) 868-5809
              Andrew Scalf
Tournament Associate
andrew@fsga.org 
(813) 868-5814
             
CJ Hollister
Tournament Associate
(813) 868-5806

Women's Championships

             
Director of Women's Golf
(813) 868-5820
             
Nicolette Darois
Tournament Manager
(813) 868-5822

Junior Golf & Florida Junior Tour

             
             
Kyle Walkiewicz
Director of Junior Golf
(813) 868-5815
              Kevin Fullenkamp
Tournament Director
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
(813) 868-5817
              Sarah Herb
Tournament Associate
sarah@fsga.org
(813) 868-5813
 

One-Days & Net Golf

                           
Ryan Mehnert
Tournament Associate
(813) 868-5818
              Joe Stein
Southwest Regional Manager
jstein@fsga.org 
(941) 270-4021
              Joey Latowski
Southeast Regional Manager
joey@fsga.org
(813) 868-5813

Championship Administration
             
             
Darin Green
Director of Rules & Competitions
dgreen@fsga.org
(813) 868-5810
             
Jeff Magaditsch

Director of Championship 
Operations
jeff@fsga.org 
(813) 868-5807

              Emily VanEtten
Manager of Championship
Administration
emily@fsga.org
(813) 868-5819

Club Services & Course Rating

             
             
               
Director of GHIN Services
(813) 868-5802
              Kevin Kasubinski
Senior Manager of Club Services
& Information Technology

kevin@fsga.org
(813) 868-5803
              Mark Boyko
Club Services Manager
mark@fsga.org
(813) 868-5821
              Gary Donat
Director of Course Rating
gdonat@fsga.org
(813) 868-5804 
 

               
Joe Stein
Southwest Regional Manager
jstein@fsga.org 
(941) 270-4021
              Joey Latowski
Southeast Regional Manager
joey@fsga.org
(813) 868-5813

Management & Administration

             
             
Jim Demick
Executive Director
(813) 868-5801
              Debby Lamontagne
Controller
debby@fsga.org
(813) 868-5811
              Tracy Dachisen
Director of Volunteers
tracy@fsga.org
(813) 868-5816

Communications

Lindsey Spatola
Communications Manager
lindsey@fsga.org
(813) 868-5823

Special Advisers

             
               
Special Adviser to the Association
Rules Education
              Tom Zaras
Special Adviser to the Association
Rules Education

tzaras@fsga.org
               


FSGA links and resources
© 2019 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top