Staff Directory

Florida State Golf Association

Main: (813) 632-3742
Championships & Rulings: (813) 868-5850 
Club Services: (813) 868-5855

12630 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637

Printable Directions
Office Tour

For Championships and Rulings: (813) 868-5850
For GHIN, Golf Genius and Course Rating: (813) 868-5855

For current job openings, please click here.

Senior Executive Team Tournament operations Club Services Admin & Communications

 

Senior Executive Team

Jeff Magaditsch
Executive Director
jeff@fsga.org
(813) 868-5801

Darin Green
Senior Director, Rules & Competitions
dgreen@fsga.org
(813) 868-5810

Aaron Skoviera
Senior Director, Club Services
aaron@fsga.org
(813) 868-5802

 

TournamENt Operations

Kyle DiGiacobbe
Director of Men's Golf
kyled@fsga.org
(813) 868-5809

Erin Groeneveld
Director of Women's Golf
erin@fsga.org
(813) 868-5807

Kevin Fullenkamp
Director of Junior Golf
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
(813) 868-5817

Ryan Mehnert
Tournament Director, One-Days
ryan@fsga.org
(813) 868-5818

Ryanne Haddow
Tournament Manager
rhaddow@fsga.org
(813) 868-5808

CJ Hollister
Tournament Director
cj@fsga.org
(813) 868-5806

Brian Nichol
Tournament Manager
brian@fsga.org
(813) 868-5812

Erin O'Neil
Tournament Manager
eoneil@fsga.org
(813) 868-5822

Mackenzie Puryear
Tournament Manager
mackenzie@fsga.org
(813) 868-5815

Jackie Twitty
Tournament Manager
jackie@fsga.org
(813) 868-5820

   

Club Services

Mark Boyko
Club Services Manager
mark@fsga.org
(813) 868-5821

Duncan Chau
Director of Course Rating
dchau@fsga.org
(813) 868-5804

Kevin Kasubinski
Director of GHIN Services & IT
kevin@fsga.org
(813) 868-5803

Joe Stein
Southwest Regional Manager
jstein@fsga.org
(941) 270-4021


Administration & Communications

Tracy Dachisen
Director of Volunteers
tracy@fsga.org
(813) 868-5816

Debby Lamontagne
Controller
debby@fsga.org
(813) 868-5811

Lindsey Spatola
Communications Manager
lindsey@fsga.org
(813) 868-5823

Emily Stoker
Director of Tournament Administration
emily@fsga.org
(813) 868-5819

FSGA links and resources
© 2022 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top