Staff Directory

Florida State Golf Association

Main: (813) 632-3742
Championships & Rulings: (813) 868-5850 
Club Services: (813) 868-5855

12630 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637

Printable Directions
Office Tour

For Championships and Rulings: (813) 868-5850
For GHIN, Golf Genius and Course Rating: (813) 868-5855

For current job openings, please click here.


    Senior Executive Team     MEN'S CHAMPIONSHIPS     women's championships     junior golf & FJT

    One days & Net golf 
     Club services     Administration      Communications 


Senior Executive Team
                           
Jeff Magaditsch

Executive Director
jeff@fsga.org 
(813) 868-5801

             

Darin Green
Senior Director 
Rules & Competitions
dgreen@fsga.org
(813) 868-5810

             
Senior Director
Club Services
(813) 868-5802

Men's Championships


                                           
Director of Men's Golf
(813) 868-5809
             
CJ Hollister
Tournament Associate
(813) 868-5806
             Brian Nichol
Tournament Associate
brian@fsga.org
(813) 868-5812
              Grant Morse
Tournament Associate
grant@fsga.org
(813) 868-5814

Women's Championships
               
Erin Groeneveld
Director of Women's Golf
erin@fsga.org
(813) 868-5807
             
(813) 868-5820

Junior Golf & Florida Junior Tour

 
           

Kevin Fullenkamp
Tournament Director
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
(813) 868-5817

  Lauren Fantaroni
Tournament Associate
lauren@fsga.org
(813) 868-5813 
   Brian Nichol
Tournament Associate
brian@fsga.org
(813) 868-5812
 
Martin Connor
Tournament Associate
(813) 868-5813  
 
Tournament Intern
(813) 868-5820  

One-Days & Net Golf

                           
Ryan Mehnert
Tournament Manager
(813) 868-5818
              Joe Stein
Southwest Regional Manager
jstein@fsga.org 
(941) 270-4021
             

Club Services & Course Rating
                                           

Kevin Kasubinski
Director of GHIN Services & IT
kevin@fsga.org
(813) 868-5803

              Mark Boyko
Club Services Manager
mark@fsga.org
(813) 868-5821
              Gary Donat
Director of Course Rating
gdonat@fsga.org
(813) 868-5804 
              Joe Stein
Southwest Regional Manager
jstein@fsga.org 
(941) 270-4021

Administration
               
             

Emily VanEtten
Director of Tournament
Administration

emily@fsga.org
(813) 868- 5819

              Debby Lamontagne
Controller
debby@fsga.org
(813) 868-5811
              Tracy Dachisen
Director of Volunteers
tracy@fsga.org
(813) 868-5816

Communications

Lindsey Spatola
Communications Manager
lindsey@fsga.org
(813) 868-5823

Special Advisers
               
             
               
 Jim Demick
FSGA Foundation President
and Special Adviser to the Association

jdemick@fsga.org

             
Special Adviser to the Association
Rules Education
              Tom Zaras
Special Adviser to the Association
Rules Education

tzaras@fsga.org
               
FSGA links and resources
© 2021 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top