Senior Player of the Year

Rank Name City Points
1 Steve Riviere Winter Garden 1,230
T2 Steve Sponder Plantation 1,025
T2 Joe Shaktman Coral Springs 1,025
T4 Kelly Gosse Inverness 1,000
T4 Brian Brown Inverness 1,000
T4 Rick Cloninger McDonough 1,000
7 Walter Himelsbaugh Leesburg 650
T8 Bert Kosup Fort Myers 533
T8 James Starnes Fort Myers 533
T8 Brian Keenan Tampa 533
T8 Bill Shufelt Merritt Island 533
T8 John Ward Maitland 533
T8 Paul Royak Tampa 533
14 Kevin Macy Tampa 500
15 Jose Novo Miami 460
T16 Randy Smathers Sanford 400
T16 Bobby Lundquist Sanford 400
18 Jack Hannon Tampa 385
19 Samuel Martinez Miami 350
20 James Weick Fort Lauderdale 330
T21 David Conway Lakeland 325
T21 Al Hanif Lakeland 325
T23 Nicholas Yanas Winter Springs 300
T23 Michael Miller Orlando 300
T25 Gregg Shires Fort Myers 270
T25 Jacques Legere Fort Myers 270
T25 Robert Parker Sanford 270
T25 Doug Snoap Apopka 270
T29 Paul Drinkwater Merritt Island 250
T29 Michael Menyhart Merritt Island 250
T31 Dan Girata Lakeland 230
T31 Ted Sheppe Apopka 230
T31 Jeff Lang Lakeland 230
T31 Tony Lacamera Ormond Beach 230
T31 Roger Dean Ormond Beach 230
T36 Baldonick Fernandez Pembroke Pines 220
T36 Steve Powell Jacksonville 220
T36 Tony Harvey Winter Springs 220
T39 David Muldowney New Smyrna Beach 180
T39 Doug LaCrosse Tampa 180
T39 Chuck Davis Tampa 180
T39 Fred Stones Windermere 180
43 Paul Kobel Homossasa 150
T44 Douglas Jones Brandon 130
T44 Ralph Remmert Valrico 130
T46 Jim Byington Orlando 110
T46 Tyler Jose Valrico 110
T46 Jeff Decker Oviedo 110
T46 Gaylen Ordway Valrico 110
FSGA links and resources
© 2020 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top