Player of the Year

Rank Name City Points
T1 David Griffin Ocala 1,750
T1 Brent Dorman Ocala 1,750
T3 Riley Goss Brandon 1,225
T3 Colin Warren Jupiter 1,225
T5 Jon Veneziano Mount Dora 875
T5 Darin Green Tampa 875
T7 Len Schonfeld Jacksonville 700
T7 Duke Butler Ponte Vedra Beach 700
T9 Kasey Denesevich Lauderhill 615
T9 Scott Turner Stuart 615
T11 Lucas Carpenter Dade City 525
T11 Garrett Morrison Saint Cloud 525
T13 Matthew Brewster Cooper City 475
T13 Kevin Lynn Plantation 475
T15 James Weick Fort Lauderdale 440
T15 Matthew Anderson Tampa 440
T17 Paul Vassallo Sarasota 362
T17 Jason Feng Orlando 362
T17 John Breedlove Greenacres 362
T17 Liam Gransden West Palm Beach 362
T17 Daniel Eggertsson Royal Palm Beach 362
T17 Kris Vassallo Bradenton 362
T23 Marc Dull Winter Haven 275
T23 Bryan Davidson Lakeland 275
T25 Matthew Bruton Bradenton 250
T25 Mark Bruton Bradenton 250
T27 Keith Storms Ormond Beach 213
T27 Brett Riotto Daytona Beach 213
T27 Christopher Pieper Woodbury 213
T27 Jonathan Pieper Orlando 213
FSGA links and resources
© 2019 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top