Mid-Amateur Player of the Year

Rank Name City Points
T1 Will Davenport Palm City 1,750
T1 Mike Smith Ponte Vedra Beach 1,750
T3 Dave McMeen Wesley Chapel 1,225
T3 Miles McConnell Tampa 1,225
T5 Len Schonfeld Jacksonville 788
T5 Duke Butler Ponte Vedra Beach 788
T7 Kasey Denesevich Lauderhill 570
T7 Scott Turner Stuart 570
T9 Jack Hannon Tampa 385
T9 Corey Leventhal Lutz 385
T9 Steve Ousley Windermere 385
T9 Louis Tsunis Tampa 385
T13 Luis Alvarez Doral 280
T13 Juan Villegas Winter Garden 280
T13 Josh Pisarri Naples 280
T13 Richard Donegan Orlando 280
T17 Matthew Brewster Cooper City 225
T17 Kevin Lynn Plantation 225
T19 Todd Elliott Bradenton 200
T19 Christopher Brandt Sarasota 200
FSGA links and resources
© 2020 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top